Product review: Artistry’s Intensive Skincare Renewing Peel

Hi everyone, how are we all doing? I was offerred a day off on Anzac Day, lest we forget. 

I am going to review Artistry’s intensive skincare renewing peel. A bit of background about Artistry: is it one of the top 5 best skincare brand. 👏👏👏

  
Packaging: comes in a bottle with pump, easy to use. No complaints about its packaging. 

  
Usage: 8 pumps for the whole face, avoiding eye area. For best results, use it twice a week for 6 weeks. With 8 pumps, leave it on your skin for 8 minutes then rinse it off while massaging it. It is also called the eight minute mask because we use 8 pumps for the face and wait for 8 minutes for it to work. 

Why the peel? It has all the benefits of a professional peel in the comfort of my own home plus I don’t have to get it done in other places. It resurface the skin with mushroom enzymes. It removes dead skin so our skincare works better. Restores radiant, evens skin tone, adds moisture, suitable for all skin. 

How to use it: as I mentioned before, 8 pumps, 8 minutes, twice a week for 6 weeks. Clean your face with a cleanser, then the peel, followed by toner, serum, moisturiser.

Thoughts and comments: my skin feels a bit tingling when I first applied it, no burning sensation, no irritation after use. My skin feels instantly softer and smoother after use. 

PS: make sure you don’t exfoliate your skin during the 6 weeks while having it done. 

Thanks for reading. 


Leave a comment