March/April 2016 empties 

Hey everyone, I am back to share some skincare empties. Spring and summer has gone and I will post a blog about autumn/winter skincare soon. 

  Jurlique’s skin brightening day cream. I normally use this cream on its own. I don’t really like it personally as it will form some white particles when used with serum. 

  SKII’s mid day miracle essence. This is such a good product as it is travel friendly. I have brought this with me on numerous international and domestic flight. I call it Pitera on the go.
  Jurlique’s rosewater balancing mist. I have lost count on how many bottles I have used in the past. It’s refreshing scent is wonderful. It hydrates the skin as well.
  Jurlique’s Rose Moisture Plus moisturising cleanser. Yes it is moisturise and my skin does not feel tight after washing my face with it. 
  Kiehl’s midnight recovery concentrate. I can’t believe I was using face oil during spring summer. However, I use it several times a week just to get that extra bit of hydration. It works well at night. I normally use it in flight as well. 
  Lancome’S genifique yeux light pearl. Best eye serum ever. I still hvnt any product to replace it till now. 

  Shiseido ultimune. I bought it when it was first launched and I just used it. I find it very moisturing, cannot comment on radiant, wrinkles reducing and such. 
  Last but not least, my favourite hydrating serum. This little bottle works wonder. 
I normally have several serums on rotation and hydrating serum is a must. 

Thanks for reading. 

Leave a Reply

