Introducing my fur baby 

Hey everyone, how are we all doing? I am going through a stage when I don’t really know what to write, so, I am going to write about my fur baby today. 

Bailey, my baby, is a cream point ragdoll. We bought him from a registered breeder. He is such a lovely cat with beautiful personality. 

  I remembered clearly when we drive one hour to the breeder’s place after work on a cold winter day to pick our cat. The breeder said that the kitten normally picks their owner. I know I wanted a cream point that time and there was only two cream points. My fiancé also decided that we are bringing a boy home and that’s it, bailey is the one. However, he comes to us and wanted to play with us. He was the biggest kitten among the litter as per the breeder. 
  
He is a very loving cat. This picture was taken when he was about 6 month old. 

  We showered him once every fortnight with organic shampoo for cats. He didn’t like it at first but I guess he is used to it now. He expressed his anger through meowing but he does not scratch. 
  He likes a cuddle in bed when the weather gets cold. 
  He is only allowed in the bedroom under supervision. That eyes. 

We feed him royal canin ragdoll cat food and human grade kangaroo minced. We started feeding him grain free wet food and he didn’t like it that much thus the change. 

Thank you for bringing so much joy into our lives. I look forward to going home Everytime because I know he will be at the door waiting for me. 

Thanks for reading. 

2 thoughts on “Introducing my fur baby 

Leave a Reply

