Product review: Sofina’s Primavista primer 

Hello everyone, I am going to review Sofina’s Primavista Primer. 

Sofia is famous for its sunscreen and primer. I bought this product at Taiwan last year for around NTD450 at Watson’s. 

I love it because:

1) It comes in a travel friendly casing. 25 mls, easy to use, the packaging is practical. 

2) It blends well into the skin. Most importantly, my skin does not feel oily after application. My foundation application is easier as well. Win! 

3) Contains SPF 25++, so I can happily use some foundations without sunscreen without worrying about pigmentation. 

I put this lovely product on a trial last week, I had it on for 10 hours, I went shopping, cafe hopping, Korean BBQ as well! On a 27 degree Melbourne day, my make up did not melt, there was no excessive shine on my T zone and I was quite impressed by this little gem. 

I currently use it with SKII’s cc cream and Chanel’s vitalumiere aqua! 

Have you used any Sofina’s product before and what is your favourite primer, please share on the comment below as I would love to hear from you. 

Thanks for reading. 

Leave a Reply

