January 2017 empties

Garnier Anti Shine Cleansing Gel-I first used this cleansing gel when I was away and a friend’s house and my first impression was good. Having finished the whole cleansing gel, I quite like it as it does not dries out my face after use. Easy to use and refreshing after use.

Shiseido Bio-Performance Glow Revival Serum-I quite like at first, but later find it a bit too oily for me. I then use it every alternate day.

Skin Food Rice wash off mask-I love wash off mask because I will use it when I am lazy to apply a sheet mask especially during autumn and winter. I love this product because I can exfoliate at the same time too when I wash it off with warm water. Skin feels moisturised and soft after use.

Elizavecca Carbonated bubble Clay Mask-This little gem is a good deep cleanser, likewise, I use it when I am super lazy as well. Skin feels soft and moisturised after use. However, I find it drying sometimes after use and other times not as dry. Please ensure that the content is kept dry at all times for a longer shelf life.

Lancome Advanced Genifique Yeux Light Pearl-I have used up a few bottles of this little gem and I have another one in my skincare stash. Staple product in my routine. Best to use  with an eye cream afterwards.

Loccitane Verbena Cooling Hand Cream-Not as moisturising to my liking, but its calling effect is perfect for summer days.

Loccitane Smooth Hands Hand Cream-Not as moisturising to my liking.

Thanks for reading.

 

Leave a Reply

