Diary of a bride-to-be August 2016 美丽新娘养成记 八月份2016

Hi everyone, welcome back to another episode of diary of a bride-to-be. August has been quite busy as uni had already started, therefore wedding planning has to be postponed at this stage. I am glad that important things had been organised before uni started earlier this year so I am not in a rush to get things done.

大家好,欢迎来到八月份的美丽新娘养成记。八月份开始很忙,因为学校已开课,所以呢,婚礼策划的事情得往后拖延咯。但,值得高兴的是,绝大多重要的事都已经在3月份之前搞定了。

I am currently focusing on my own gown, bridesmaids’ gowns as I am waiting for more dresses to come up. Most importantly, I have not found that gown that I fall in love straight away with the statement “you are the chosen one”, same goes to the bridesmaids gowns. However, I know clearly that both of them have to have heaps of lace on them, and they must be simple and elegant.

最近一直就着重于我自己的嫁衣还有伴娘们的裙子和鞋子,找了好久都没找到自己喜欢的,目前还没遇到自己一见钟情的,伴娘的裙子也一样,但是,我自己非常清楚我要有蕾丝的,也要求简单,大方的裙子,杜绝花俏的颜色,设计。

Kok Wee and I both agreed to have our Registration of marriage here in Melbourne before we went back to Malaysia. This is because there are a few close friends who cannot fly back to Malaysia for our big day. Therefore, a date, venue, guest lists will have to be completed within the next 2 months. That means, I will have to get another dress for the ROM.

我们也决定在墨尔本注册,好让不能参加马来西亚婚礼的朋友们可以在墨尔本目睹姐姐成为孙太太,哈哈哈。所以呢,日期,地点,贵宾名单必须在这几个月内完成。那也意味着又要再买裙子咯。。。

Wedding Preparation: 婚礼策划

  1. Bride’s gown 姐的嫁衣
  2. Bridesmaids’ gown 美丽伴娘团的裙子
  3. Bridesmaids’ shoes 美丽伴娘团的鞋子
  4. Set a date, venue, and guest list for ROM 墨尔本注册的时间,地点,贵宾名单
  5. Bought my dress for ROM (2 left in the whole of Australia, I am so glad that I got it)买到了我注册似的裙子,全澳只剩两条,我太幸运了
  6. Found a makeup artist to do my make up and hair for ROM. 化妆师也找到了

Skincare/haircare 保养方面

  1. Regular hair treatment. 定时护法
  2. More detoxing with fruits and vegetables for better skin. 蔬果排毒
  3. Hvnt been going back to do my face because I personally think that I can achieve all at home when it does not involves using machines. 好久没有做脸因为在家也可以自己做

Thanks for reading, see you guys at the next episode of Diary of a Bride-to-be.

我们大家在下一集的美丽新娘养成记见咯。

Leave a Reply

