Diary of a Bride-To-Be June/July 2016 Edition (美丽新娘养成记 2016六月/七月份)

Hi Everyone, welcome back to another episode of Diary of a Bride-To-Be. June has been wonderful as there is no uni, meaning no assignments, thus, I have been catching up with most of my friends in Melbourne during this time. I have also started looking for the perfect gown for the big day.

大家好,欢迎来到六/七月的美丽新娘养成记。六月过得好快也好开心因为大学放假也意味着不用写作业,太开心!所以呢,休假的时候都跟朋友约会,吃东西去。越来越靠近大日子,我的完美嫁衣还没找到,好急啊。

I have been focusing on my gown, a few dresses that I am going to wear during reception and shoes to go with it. I have finally narrowed down to what I want and this is lace, off shoulder and floor length for the dress. We have also agreed on the colour theme for the big day and that is rose quartz and champagne gold.

这两个月的目标是寻找那完美的嫁衣还有晚上酒席所要穿的衣服还有鞋子。看了上千件嫁衣,也大概有了一点概念,那就是我要蕾丝,一字肩不要有拖尾的长裙。我们也决定了使用粉色还有香槟色为我们晚宴的主题颜色。

We have also selected some photos for the album and that is ready to be edited professionally by the photographer. I am so excited that I could not wait to see them. It still feels like yesterday that we had the photo done in sydney. Time really flies. Counting down to the big day!

照片也选好了,好期待摄影师们的作品。时间真的过得太快了,感觉好像昨天才在悉尼拍摄呢。

Wedding Preparation: 婚礼策划

  1. I am still looking and searching for the gown. 继续寻找那完美的嫁衣
  2. Decided to have photo booth. 已决定使用Photo Booth
  3. Bridesmaid dresses and shoes. 伴娘团的裙子和鞋子

Skincare/Haircare 保养

  1. I am happy to say that I am still adhering to my skincare and hair care routine. 我必须说我都有好好保养,所以很开心。
  2. Starting to use a bit more products to repair the skin.开始使用修护性的保养品。
  3. Eating more fruits and veggies for the skin.多吃蔬果让皮肤美美的。

Thanks for reading. See you guys in the next episode of ‘Diary of a Bride-to-be’

谢谢大家,我们在下一期的‘美丽新娘养成记’见。

Leave a Reply

