Product review: Loccitane Aromachologie Sublime Repairing Oil

Hi all, welcome back to another episode of product review. In going to review Loccitane’s Aromachologie Sublime Repairing Oil. 

Hair oil has been a routine since a while ago since my hair is so dry. I first got to try this product when I was buying something else from Loccitane. 

It reveals shine and help to nourish, repair and protect dry and damaged hair. It is composed of 98% natural ingredients. It contains meadowfoam and jojoba oil, helping hair to look smoother and nourished. Vitamin B5 and other oils helps with hydration. 


If you have a look carefully, the bottom layer is pink and the upper layer is transparent, make sure you shake it well before use. 

After shaking, make sure that they are all combined. I use 2 pumps for my hair.  

I will rub it in gently on wet hair after a hair wash then blow dry it. It lessen the horrible tangles that I normally have to fight. 

It smells good, not too overpowering at the same time. The oil gets absorbed very quickly and does not leave my hair greasy.

I am currently very happy with this range from loccitane. 

This product is sold for $36.00 for 100 mls. 

Thanks for reading. 

One thought on “Product review: Loccitane Aromachologie Sublime Repairing Oil

Leave a Reply

