Product review: L’occitane Immortelle Precious Cream

Hi all, how are we doing? I am going to review Loccitane’s Immortelle Precious Cream. 

Loccitane is famous for its luxe products created from plants and essential oils found in Provence, South of France. I am a huge fan of their body and hair products. The first skincare range I tried from them is the immortelle range. 

Packaging: 50 mls of cream packed in a glass jar.  

   

“Immortelle is a flower with exceptional longevity: it never fades even after is has been picked”-loccitane website. 

Texture: creamy moisturiser, easily absorbed, not too oily after use. 

  
Thoughts and comments: 

1) I absolutely love this cream as it does not cause any breakouts on my skin. 

2) Easy to use, easily absorbed after application, does not cause any oiliness afterwards. 

3) The fragrance is calming and relaxing. It is not too overwhelming. 

4) Moisturises the skin, my skin does not feel tight or oily in the morning when I wake up after use.  

What is does: 

1) anti aging treatment

I apply it twice a day, morning and night, I will use a thick layer at night as a night time treatment. 

Overall, I am happy with it’s performance. 

Thanks for reading. 

4 thoughts on “Product review: L’occitane Immortelle Precious Cream

Leave a Reply

