Product Review: Nature Republic Aloe Vera Soothing Gel

Hey everyone, I am going to review nature repubic’s aloe Vera soothing gel. 

I think I am a bit late in reviewing this product as this product is very famous in Asia and I think a lot of people has already reviewed it. Anyhow, the below will be my humble and honest review. 🙂 

Packaging: it comes in a huge tub, 300 mls of soothing gel. Easy to store.  

 Let’s have a look at the soothing gel.  

 Clear gel, easy to use. Initially didn’t like it as it kinda dries my skin a bit, but I have decided to use a bit more and that dryness has resolved. 

Thoughts and comments: 

-easy to use, can be used as an overnight mask, not sticky afterwards 

-best to be used during summer. 

-budget friendly, I don’t feel guilty after use. 

-can be used on face, skin, hair

Let’s have a look at the back of the tub. 

 Free from paraben, mineral oil and artificial colours. Oh, I didn’t know that it is from organic aloe Vera. 

Have you used this product before? What do you feel about it? 

Thanks for reading 

7 thoughts on “Product Review: Nature Republic Aloe Vera Soothing Gel

Leave a Reply

