Diary of a Bride-To-Be April/May 2016 Edition (美丽新娘养成记 四月/五月份2016)

Hi everyone, how are we doing? I hope all is well. It has been really really really busy with juggling work, studying, all my side projects, getting a wedding planned at the same time. I must be crazy to be doing all these at once but, it will be okay! Welcome to another ‘episode’ of diary of a bride to be. =)

大家好!最近忙翻了。学习,上班,还得搞一搞自己的小玩意儿,害得策划婚礼。我肯定疯了,但,幸好有一位婚策的帮忙。欢迎来到四月/五月的美丽新娘养成记。

After attending my childhood friend’s wedding in taipei, I have learnt a lot in terms of wedding preparations and such. It has been a wonderful experience and I totally enjoyed myself as I got to meet my lovely friends from high school, sight seeing and we had loads of fun! I am also happy to see my bridesmaid.

上周参加了超级无敌好友在基隆办的婚礼后,自己也有一些小概念,毕竟最后一次参加婚礼是三年前。。。。在策划及准备工作方面学习了好多。更重要的是,跟着一起长大的好友们看看台湾,到处趴趴走是很珍贵的回忆。

 
Wedding preparation wise婚礼策划方面:

  1. I have to sort out my guest list after 27/5/16 once I have submitted my assignment. 贵宾名单必须在这一两周内完成
  2. Finalised things with my planner已经和婚策决定了婚礼当天的司仪,乐队,花,等等.
  3. Still thinking if I should have a photo booth还在决定要不要photo booth.
  4. Bought a cheongsam for the wedding in taiwan! WOOHOO! mission accomplished!婚礼当天的旗袍也买好了,有一种很有成就感的感觉~
  5. I have decided to wear pearls and yellow gold to go with my white dress, yellow gold to go with my cheongsam决定了白纱配黄金,珍珠,黄金配旗袍.
  6. Thinking of gifts for my lovely bridesmaid要给伴娘什么礼物好呢?
  7. 45 days of diet to detox which I will share on my blog post later45天纤体计划完成,以后会分享.
  8. Chosen pictures for the wedding选好了结婚照.

Skincare/health wise保养方面

  1. Hair treatment to be done at a particular salon at least once every 2 monthly最少两个月到发廊护发一次。
  2. Hair and skin is getting better by taking the right supplements头发和皮肤状况好多了哟,以后再分享秘方.
  3. Doing mask more regularly and taking it more seriously勤劳的敷面膜,发膜.

Thanks for reading. 7 months to go. Starting to get a little nervous now. 谢谢大家,还有7个月,开始有一点紧张咯。。。

 

 

Leave a Reply

