New products to try January 2016

Hey all, how are we all doing? I hope all is well. New Year New skincare, sounds about right? I have this little skincare drawer where I stock all my skincare. I am currently on a skincare/makeup ban as I tend to over-buy products. It feels that every company is releasing at least a skincare item every season. I have decided to go on a skincare ban until I have used up everyone of them as I don’t like wasting. 

 I finished a lot of products in December 2015, WOOHOO! Thus I can try new skincare. On the list:

  1. Shiseido’s Ultimate Power Infusing Concentrate, I first bought it when it was released, however, I only started using it now as I was using other products in the past. WHY BUY? The selling point is that”Shiseido Ultimune Serum and day by day your skin becomes smoother and more resilient, making wrinkles less noticeable as your complexion glows. The Power infusing concentrate enhances skin’s multi-defensive power against signs of ageing, environmental factors and daily stress.” By Shiseido. I use 2 serums at least on a daily basis and I will use Shiseido first to enhance the serum that I am using. Thoughts and comments will be up on the empties. =) Retailed for $ 90 for 30 mls. 
  2. Jurlique’s Moisture Plus Moisturising Cleanser: This comes in a gift pack I bought, can’t remember what it comes in with, my cleanser is almost finished, so good timing. This is not my first time using it. Retailed at $24 for 80g.
  3. Jurlique’s Purely Bright Treatment Serum: This is something new for me, I bought it because I hvnt tried any brightening serum from Jurlique. It helps to reduce the appearance of discolouration and to even skin tone for a brightening effect. I also note that it is 89% natural. Retailed for $60 for 30 mls.

The other 2 small Jurlique products are the Daily Exfoliating cream and Balancing Day Care Cream which I have decided to use when I am travelling next due to its size. =)

Thank you for reading, What are the skincare that you are trying in this new year? Please share it by commenting below. =)

2 thoughts on “New products to try January 2016

    1. Yes I have!!! I have to say that it is a good choice, very very very famous in Japan, my friend gave me some samples but I hvnt tried it, keen to hear your reviews. =) Please do share it yea.

Leave a Reply

