December Empties 2015

Hello everyone,

How are we doing, I hope everyone is enjoying this festive season. I cannot believe 2015 is coming to an end.

This blog post will be a short review of empties. 

 

  1. Artistry Hydra V serum: the most hydrating serum I have used to date. Price is affordable, packaging is practical, and it really hydrates my skin. The most amazing part of it is you can actually layer it to boost your hydration up to 184%. Three main ingredients includes Norwegian Fjord, Hawaiian Acai and Himalayan pink salt. I will definitely repurchase it.
  2. Sheshido’s White Lucent Total Brightening Serum: In terms of Whitening dark spots, I hvnt actually seen any improvements, but I have to say it is very hydrating at the same time because some whitening serum can be very drying to the skin. Repurchase? No. I shall move on and try others.
  3. Loccitane’s Shower Oil: One of the best body care I have purchased. Non drying, almond oil to hydrate the skin, best to use in Winter. Loving the scent. Repurchase? Yes.
  4. Sulwashoo’s Gentle Cleansing Oil: Yes, it is definitely very gentle on the skin and does not dry the skin and irritates the eye. I love its calming smell and it really removes make up very very well, including waterproof make ups. Repurchase? BIG YES!

Thanks for reading. Will come up with more skincare reviews as I am trying out some new skincare as we speak. =)

Be merry and bright, stay beautiful~

XOXO

Leave a Reply

