Product review: Jurlique’s Rose Silk Finishing Powder

Hi Lovelies, how are we all doing? I hope all is well, i am recovering well from my sickness, dear me, that did take a while. I am going to share a product I discovered lately and that is Jurlique’s Rose Silk Finishing Powder. 

Loose powder, finishing powder is not on my list after I discovered Guerlain’s Meteorites. However, I do get that ‘oily look’ after a long day on my T zone, should not be applying that on my T Zone but, whatever. I still love meteorites but I won’t use it on my Tzone anymore. 👏👏👏 

Packaging: comes in a compact, easy to carry container.  

   
Comes with a mirror as well, makes reapplying easier. 

 
I love the compact puff, super soft, easy to apply.  

 
Comments and thoughts: I love the scent, does its job, does not ruin my make up, absolutely translucent, very happy with that. 

Retailed for AUD $45. 

Thanks for reading. 

XOXO

Leave a Reply

