13/11/2015

How are we all doing? I hope all is well. I want to share things I do on my days off. 

I normally wake up early in the morning, then spend some time having something healthy for breakfast. I had overnight oats layered with kiwi fruit, blueberries, chia seed.  

 
I then clean the house. I had to spend a few days cleaning the house because I cannot do too much at a time due to my back and neck. Little things at once.  

 
My bedside table. Essential: inspirational quotes, wake up inspired, determined and motivated. Lip products: essentials for the bad lips. Supplements: to kick start the day and maximise the day. Water: to keep me hydrated. 

  
The most important thing is to write down things I want to achieve in the next few months. 

Thanks for reading. 

XOXO.

Leave a Reply

