October 2015 empties

Hey everyone, I am going to do a few blog post at a time just because. I am going to do a quick product empties for the month of October. Where did the time go? It’s nearly xmas, new year.

I am glad I finished the SKII Stempower just in time for spring/summer as I will need something lighter for moisturising. I love how it is easily absorbed and blended to the skin. It is an anti ageing product, dehydration is my main concern so I would like my moisturiser to be ‘heavy’ enough for the colder months. Overall I am happy with the product, does not feel oily even used under make up. I wake up the next day with normal feeling skin, not too tight, not too oily. I use it throughout the day. Overall happy with the product.The stem power has discontinued and has been replaced by The RNA series.I could not remember the price, thus not revealing it here.

Next on, SKII Stempower eye cream, this is my second one already, I think I have used this eye cream for most of the year morning and night religiously. Honestly speaking, it has delivered enough moisture but the appearance of my lines under my eyes are improved by only a little. I am happy with the overall performance but I can’t say I was blown away by it, it used to me my holy grail eye cream I know, I shall explore more eye cream and find another holy grail.
Retailed for AUD $149 for 15 mls.

Thanks for reading,
XOXO.
More to come, stay tuned.

3 thoughts on “October 2015 empties

Leave a Reply

