Product review: Loccitane’s 100% Shea butter

Hey everyone, how are we all doing? I finished my final exam on Wednesday, woohoo! Free for the next few months, more time to blog and do things I enjoy. Hooray. 

Introduction: I have ultra sensitive lips since I was young, tried several lip balms on the market with no effects, some irritates my skin to the point where my lips are red and puffy. I am currently using Lucas’ paw paw ointment and was using Vaseline in the past. I was buying other products from loccitane and was thinking of getting some lip products and the SA recommended this product to me as I emphasis that I have ultra sensitive lips.  

 Packaging: comes in a tin, easy to bring around.  

 
  
Thoughts and comments: I use a cotton tip for application and spread it around my lips, went to bed and wake up the next morning with smooth and comfortable lips without having to reapply lip balm overnight. Overall, I am happy with it. I was also told this product can be use on the body/hair. 100% natural. ✔️✔️✔️

Product is sold for AUD $12. 

2 thoughts on “Product review: Loccitane’s 100% Shea butter

Leave a Reply

