Skincare products that I have bought in Taiwan. Part 1

Hey everyone, how are we all doing. As promised, I am back for more posts. This post was requested by Harivain, a beauty blogger from Malaysia. 🌹 thank you Harivain for the idea. I have to do divide this topic into a few parts because I have bought so much skincare products from Taiwan. In a nutshell, I bought 14 boxes of masks, etc etc. I boarded with no luggages and came back with 22kg. 🙊

This is part of the products that came back with me.

IMG_6325.JPG
Ok. No wonder my luggages was 22, but, I feel a lot more better when another guy friend said he bought 20 boxes of masks. P/S: I don’t think I am that bad and I don’t think I have any problems with shopping.

IMG_6347.JPG
SKII that I have bought. It was a shame that I bought 3 bottles of mid night miracle essence from Taiwan thinking that Australia has not launched it, it Definetely was not launched when I went to Taiwan. Anyway, I am glad that I got the CC cream which was not available in Australia. ✔️

Ok, let’s start. I want to start with a few products today, mostly masks as Taiwan is famous for its technology and demand on masks. Masks are easily available in shops like watson’s etc. that is where I bought all my masks.

IMG_7284.JPG

The top one is for radiance, middle one is for whitening, and the last one is for nourishment and hydration. I personally hvnt tried them on. I like them because 1) comes in a pack where you can seal it after use aka environmental friendly. ✔️ 2) a pack comes with 7 pieces of masks ✔️ Kose cosmeport is famous for its products and this particular products has been recommended in beauty shows.

IMG_7285.JPG

Secondly, guang yuan liang’s cucumber water is famous and budget friendly, famous for its hydration properties.

IMG_7286.JPG

Thirdly, yuan’s essential oil. This oil contains lavender, citrus, geranium, bergamot, vetiver root oil. I am a strong believer when it comes to essential oil and I personally think it is more important to use good quality ones. This particular oil relaxes, improves sleep quality. I bought some for my brother as per his request. Awaiting to hear from him.

IMG_7287.JPG

Next on, Taiwanese made masks. My beauty diary, marukp and Dr. Morita’s. Affordable, does the job, highly recommended by a few Beauty shows and a few friends thus I am buying it. I shall review them one by one in the near future.

IMG_7288.JPG

Thanks for reading. Have a great Friday guys. Request of posts are most welcomed.
XOXO.

4 thoughts on “Skincare products that I have bought in Taiwan. Part 1

  1. I get a mention!!! Yeay!!! Thanks so much! By the way, do write about the essential oil and perhaps if it can be found here in Malaysia or perhaps an alternative. I need a relaxing scent for myself too since I tend to have anxiety attacks sometimes. I usually can get it under control but it would be nice to have something that can help…

Leave a Reply

