Wonderful meet up

Hello everyone. How are we all doing? I hope everyone is doing well. I want to share my wonderful week with you all.
Life can be hectic sometimes and I have challenged myself to meet more people than staying home having a pity party for myself trying to catch up with the 100 things I hvnt done. I have decided to stop being That OCD. I have met a few people in the past week and that has been wonderful and fruitful.

I met Lilian last Monday when she travelled to melbourne for work. She is one of the first beauty blogger I meet in real life when I was living in Sydney. We shared common interests and that’s how we clicked.

IMG_7221.JPG
We met at a bar on Monday night, I had some drinks after work. Even thought we only met for a short while, but I have learnt from her this time round. She has inspired me in many ways.

IMG_7218.JPG
Drinks!!!!

IMG_7256.JPG
Exciting products that was gifted by Lilian.

I am still at a stage where SKII is still my skincare of choice at the moment. I have more products from jurlique, loccitane, la prairie, lancome and more to review. However, la mer will have to be my first priority now. 😍😍😍😍 I cannot wait to try.

I am looking forward to the weekend as it’s my Friday today. Woohoo! Bring on nice weather! Shall be frequent with blog post.

Thanks for reading.
XOXO

Leave a Reply

