5/9/2015

Hey everyone, how are we all doing? I am doing well. I had a busy week, went back to malaysia to attend a funeral, it was quite sudden and I flew back to melbourne after 3 days, went straight to work and such. Anyhow, the busiest time of the week has gone and I am so glad to say that I am having 2 weekends off. What a luxury! Oh well, you may ask who work on weekends? Yes I do.

Anyhow, I want to take this short little while to think of the people and things around me. I am blessed to have very good role models around me that give me positive energy and motivation to live life. I am also surrounded with wise people which gives me a lot of insight to life. I am grateful and thankful for every single one of you.

IMG_7190.JPG
Saturday desk situation. I dedicated some time to update my Instagram with nice pictures as I really am running out of ideas on what to post as I hvnt purchase a lot of new products lately, hvnt been out lately as well. I do keep a planner to ensure that I am ahead of whatever I have to do. I strongly recommend a planner if you have a busy schedule so you won’t forget what to do for the day or miss a thing. I also recommend setting achievable goals.

IMG_7200.JPG
Highlight of the day, homemade sarawak laksa on a cold melbourne night. I have to say nothing beats a bowl of Sarawak laksa. How I miss home.

Thanks for reading. More blog posts to come re:skincare and beauty.

XOXO

Leave a Reply

