July empties (2015)

Hello everyone, how are we all doing. I hope all is well.

This post is about products that I have used up in July.

IMG_6687.JPG

1) Estée Lauder’s micro essence. I actually use this before Estée Lauder’s advanced night repair. Hydration ✔️✔️✔️ my skin feels more hydrated when I wake up with that combination, however, I personally still prefer SKII’s FTE because of its lighter consistency.

2) herborist’s clear mask. Initially my skin can actually adapt to this mask but as time passes, I find that my skin is actually getting more sensitive, I cannot use this product anymore.

3) dior’s powder foundation. I think I bought the wrong colour. 😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱 end of story. It has to go to the bin then.

4) sulwashoo’s even fair cushion foundation. This is the first generation. I personally quite like this foundation, good coverage, easy to apply, as it comes with a puffer and such.

Let’s have a closer look at the product.

IMG_6688.JPG

Comes with a special puffer for application. I normally pad it on my face without pulling!

IMG_6689.JPG

It comes with a very practical package where we can change just buy the refil when needed. Comes with a mirror inside as well.

IMG_6690.JPG

Thanks for reading.

2 thoughts on “July empties (2015)

Leave a Reply

