Bye Taiwan.

Hey everyone,
How is everyone, I hope everyone is doing well.

I cannot believe that my holiday is coming to an end. It has been very hot and humid in Taiwan. It rained for a couple of days but really, I have nothing to complain about this lovely country. It has really been a great experience.

IMG_6280.JPG
Taipei 101, selling international labels, service is awesome. I didn’t buy any luxury goods this time round.

IMG_6284.JPG
Eslite, being one of taiwan’s most prestigious book store. It provides a lot of services and I think there is a shop that opens 24/7. People can read books in the bookstore. I bought a few books there and the prices are very reasonable.

IMG_6297.JPG
Taiwan is a very convenient city. 711 is everywhere and you can do most things in 711. Food is great and cheap, of course, you can also find a lot of expensive food as well. This is one of the milk tea I love most. Sold in 711 for NTD30. Sooo good and so cheap.

Next on the blog: my shopping spree! Be prepared. I came with no check in baggage and came home with 22kg check in plus carry on baggage.

Thanks for reading. Have a great week ahead!
XOXO

Leave a Reply

