Current night time skincare routine.

Hey everyone, how are we all doing. I hope all are well. I am going to share my current night time skincare routine.

IMG_5792.JPG

I normally use cleansing oil to remove my make up, clean my face with Clarisonic (I now use Clarisonic 3 times a week as I find my skin getting more sensitive).

I then use Albion’s skin conditioner to remove any excess make up/dirt. Adding this step to my skincare routine has helped me achieve baby soft skin. I find my skin more hydrated and less drying.

I then use la Mer’s treatment lotion. A little goes a long way. This product is very hydrating, thick in its consistency. I normally use 2-3 drops for my face and neck.

I then use SKII’s cellumination aura followed by stempower. I find this combination works for my skin very well and I wake up with beautiful skin. I didn’t like stempower at first but I realised my skin is a lot more hydrated if I add this to my night time routine.

I then followed by stempower cream to seal in the moisture.

For eyes: I am sticking to my Lancôme’s eye serum. This is by far the best eye serum I have come across. I then use my stempower eye cream. A generous amount is actually needed to see the effect. I am happy for the price I paid and its effect.

I have been baking a lot lately too.

IMG_5824.JPG

Cranberry confetti and pandan chiffon cake the other day. Thanks for reading. More exciting posts to come. 🙂

XOXO

Leave a Reply

