Recent favourites

Hi lovelies,
How are we all doing. I hope all is well. I have been very busy again preparing for my exams and assignments, and work at the same time. Dear me. Anyway. I took a break from my study this afternoon and took some make up pictures, cuz they make me happy.

IMG_4913.JPG

I am so obsessed with cushion foundation and am trying amore Pacific’s. One of the best cushion ever! It won’t ‘melt’ and gets oily after 6 hours. In fact, I had it on for 14 hours and still look great.

SKII midday miracle essence is my life saver lately. I will put it in my handbag, bring it with me and spray when I feel like it just to have that instant hydration boost. Oh, you can spray it over make up too, to make it stay longer.

Lancôme’s genifique cream is a new discovery for me. I love it so much. It is light yet very moisturising. Definitely my holy grail cream for now. It is a all rounder.

IMG_4927.JPG

Jo Malone’s new limited edition release.

IMG_4872.JPG
Sneak peak of what is to come. 😍😍😍 I cannot wait!

Thanks for reading.
XOXO

Leave a Reply

