My blog turns 1

Hello lovelies,
How are we all doing? Once again, I am very busy with my studies and work. I study everyday on my days off, before and after I go to work. I know I am not smart, thus I have to put in extra effort to make things work.

I am really enjoying my post graduate studies. There goes the saying, you don’t know what you don’t know until you find out what you don’t know. It is indeed true.

I did have a blog years ago with blog spot where I use that as a tool to write essay. Lol. As my passion grows in beauty and life, I started blogging once again, but, with wordpress. I am happy to get to where I am today. I am also happy to have known all the lovely people that have encouraged me to persist on this journey.

IMG_4725.JPG
Empties.

This blog was dedicated to only make ups and skincare at the start but I love everything in life that I just cannot dedicate this blog to only make up and skincare, thus, bags, shoes, food has been blogged.

IMG_4751.JPG
Japanese curry and stir fry greens

Last but not least, yes we are having a BABY!!!! A baby ragdoll. We have decided to call it 小麦,麦麦, or mike!

IMG_4769.JPG

As we speak, I am trying out another skincare routine and I think that routine really works for me, I will give it another few days to confirm and will blog about it soon.

Thanks for reading,
XOXO

2 thoughts on “My blog turns 1

Leave a Reply

