Little things in life

Hey lovelies. How are we all doing?

I want to write a quick blog before I head to bed cuz I am sick. 😷 sore throat, headache, flu. I think I am still strong as fever hasn’t invaded my system.

IMG_3751.JPG

I want to take this opportunity to say that we are in a blessed position where we can bless others. I don’t eat chocolate cuz that makes me sick, but, I bought one for fund raising from two primary school kids who went to my uni the other day.

IMG_3756.JPG

I am never a fan of getting a cup of coffee at work but I am enjoying my cup of hot drink lately at the hospital’s cafe after work. I am enjoying my little ‘me-time’ I get to spend by myself after work just to think of things that happened.

IMG_3809.JPG

Me and my fiancé yesterday when we went shopping at melbourne CBD. Hvnt been to the CBD for ages!

Have a great week lovelies. Thanks for reading.

XOXO

4 thoughts on “Little things in life

  1. What a beautiful post – I love the idea of just taking a little “me-time” after work just to reflect on the day, that’s something I think I’ll try doing 🙂

    1. Yea, that is a good idea because you don’t have to rush rush rush and go home and think about it as I think that we should just leave work at work, and enjoy the rest of the day, =)

Leave a Reply

