30 days of skincare

Hey, how is everyone? I hope we are all doing well. I have only 15 minutes to blog today. I know I have been away for a while and that’s due to my super busy work and study schedule. No social life I promise.

As Lilian has started the 30 days of mask, I am starting the 30 days of skincare. I love skincare more than make up because if you have good skin you don’t really need a lot of make up.

IMG_3523.JPG
Day 1 is my all time favourite SKII Facial Treatment Essence. It had changed my skin destiny.most importantly, it can be used under the eyes. Amazing! From left to right, 330 mls, 250mls, 75mls, 30mls and 10 mls. This is my holy grail and I am thinking of not using SKII anymore but this is something I will keep using.

IMG_3524.JPG
Jurlique’s Rosewater Balancing Mist, it has been my all time favourite as well, in fact I started using jurlique way before I start using SKII. I just love it and the deluxe edition in the huge pink bottle is just the bomb! Most importantly, it is made in Australia.

IMG_3553.JPG
Albion’s skin conditioner, I first came across this product as I saw a lot of Singaporean bloggers blog about this product. I am lucky enough to have friends bringing this from japan for me. It conditions, softens and gently exfoliate your skin. I have been using this for months now and I will never change it. Best to use it after cleansing, before toning to get rid of dirt/make up residue.

Thanks for reading, I gotta run and get prepared for a friend’s bday dinner.
Loads of love!
XOXO

6 thoughts on “30 days of skincare

    1. Hey, try albion/biore’s. I am using sheseido’s at ghe moment, i still think it’s too oilg for my liking. Definitely look for japanse skincare when it comes to sunblock. Hope that helps. 🙂

Leave a Reply

