My love for make up, bags and shoes

Hey lovelies,
How are we all doing. I am off today, hvnt had a days off during the weekend for quite a while but I am Definetely not complaining. *think of the penalty rates* 💕💕💕💕💓

Anyway, I woke up at 6am *fiance’s alarm decided to go off* 🙊🙊🙊 not very happy but what can I do? So I woke up early in the morning, went to the local market and bought some fresh produce, gee, you just have to admit and love how good fresh good makes you feel. I feel good anyway. 🙂

Walked home with 2Kg of fresh and wax free royal gala apples, 250g of freshly picked blackberry, 4 bananas, 1 broccoli, 1 bag of bean sprout. Life is good.

Revised all my materials again as I am getting a bit excited and nervous about going back to uni tomorrow, as a postgraduate student.

Then I took this photo as I think I hvnt been posting anything interesting on Instagram lately due to my busy schedule and study.

IMG_3078.JPG

I really love my Chanel jumbo classic flap, lambskin, with silver hardware, it has got a few scratches but oh well, thank god it’s black. That ballet flats was first released years ago and I fall in love with it when I first saw it and I cannot resist the beige and black combination. They just look soooo good together, don’t they? In terms of make up, Le Blanc is one of my favourite foundation. I have to admit that chanel releases one of the most beautiful limited edition every season. In the picture, I have les beiges from summer 2014 and Camilia rose blush from spring 2015. I hvnt personally tried their lipsticks yet as I have ultra sensitive lips thus I minimise my lip make up and sticking that to tom ford’s and YSL to create that extra glossy look.

I hope everyone has a lovely Sunday.
Thanks for reading.
XOXO

6 thoughts on “My love for make up, bags and shoes

  1. Lovely post! I love the look of the limited edition Chanel blush, it’s so pretty. If I ever bought it I don’t think I would be able to bring myself to use it. x

    1. I was actually thinking of that for a long while before i dip my brush on it. But i guess that will just be a one off thing as it’s too pretty to use. Just had a look at your blog, glad that you are in melb! 🙂 i moved to melb last year from syd, i am a foodie as well, will def dine it those places you have recommended. P/S: i have followed you, love your blog. 🙂

Leave a Reply

