January empties.

Hello everyone,
How are we all doing, I hope everyone is doing well, I cannot believe it’s already February. I was still thinking of my new year resolution and surprisingly, we are already in the second month of year 2015. My beauty resolution for 2015 includes:
1) exploring more moisturisers
2) exploring more cheaper/drug store skincare which does the same job as luxury skincare.
3) most importantly, use up all my skincare that I have bought.

Had a lovely morning catching up with friends. I always feel great after having a good breakfast.
Quinoa with mashed avocado, 2 poached eggs, mushroom and spinach.

IMG_3013.JPG

Next on is my humble January empties.

IMG_3023.JPG

Shu uemura’s cleansing oil, this has always been my holy grail cleansing oil. I have already stocked up on those and next on, I have La Mer and sulwashoo’s cleansing oil to use up and compare. Blog post will be up in the bear future as I don’t rotate my skincare.

SKII’s FTE, this product needs no introduction and I have tons of them lining up for me to use as I stock them up. I am wanting to finish up Estée Lauder’s micro essence as I have already opened them. So, bye SKII, for a while.

Lancôme’s visionnaire yeux is another product that I have finished. I am currently using SKII’s stem power eye cream and am loving it to bits.

Not in the picture: Lancôme’s advanced genifique, I have used countless bottles of the little gem. However, I wanted to try something else and yes, Sheseido had launched ultimune, works the same, I have bought it and can’t wait to get my hands on it. Review will be up soon.

IMG_3023-0.JPG

Thanks for reading.
XOXO

Leave a Reply

