30 days of masks (day 4)

Hi everyone,
How are we all doing? I just finished work and am so ready for my 4 days off.

Today, I am going to talk about Jurlique’s herbal recovery antioxidant gel mask. Herbal recovery range has been around for a few years now and I have been loving them. This gel mask is super easy to use and I like using it when I am too lazy to do anything else.

All you need is 10 mins and that’s it. This mask hydrates, revitalises, it has got tiny beads which releases vitamin E to help prevent aging and to protect skin against pollutants. Minimises fine lines, exfoliates gently.

IMG_2861.JPG

Packaging: comes in a easy to use tube, just squeeze adequate amounts of the gel mask, apply it on your face and wait for 10 mins, easy as that.

IMG_2858.JPG

Little description at the back.

IMG_2860.JPG

Retailed at AUD 80 for 100 mls.

This post is done purposely on Australia Day as Jurlique was ‘born’ in Australia. I love Australia so much, I pray that god will continue to bless this wonderful nation.

Happy Australia Day! Thanks for reading.
XOXO

Leave a Reply

