Pobling sonic review

Hi Lovelies,

How is everyone? I hope everyone is doing well. I bought a few items from sasa.com not long ago and I am excited to share that with you all, especially the pobling sonic cleanser.
IMG_2029.JPG

Most of you know that I use a Clarisonic Mia 2 to clean my face. However, i think it has come to a stage that I want a change.

Alright, when I unpack it, I am amazed by how soft the brush head is. I love the size as well as it actually fits my bridge and you can actually clean your nose well because of its triangular shape. It is small in size, easy to travel with and it operates in a AAA battery.

IMG_2084.JPG

This is the picture after I have used it. The brush head is very fine and it cleans pretty well in my opinion.

I also love the gold colour and I think there are a few colours to choose from. It also comes with a stand to secure it but I just leave it in the shower without the stand.

Let’s have a look at the back of the packaging and see what can this little treasure do.

IMG_2085.JPG
Waterproof!
10,000 sonic vibrations per minute
AAA battery
Replaceable brush head

How I use it:
Wet my face
Wet the brush
Apply appropriate amount of cleanser on the brush head
Press the start button and there we go
Ensure you clean the brush head under running water well
Dry the brush head and that’s it.

The only inconvenient thing is it has not got a timer, meaning you have to manually operate it.

Overall, I am loving it! Yay.

IMG_2087-1.JPG

Leave a Reply

