Fragrances

Hello, thought I’d write a post about fragrances today. I love perfumes as I am very sensitive to scents and will remember them once I have used them.

I started using perfumes when I was in early 20s. This is because I was able to afford them then.

I am fortunate enough to be living in Australia where I can choose from a wide range.

I normally wear cheap (less than $100) perfumes when I go to work. I was introduced to Jo Malone last year and fell in love with it. Most importantly, you can create your own personal scent by pairing them. There are a lot of classic perfumes out there, eg, chanel’s N5, miss Dior which I will buy for myself and mum.

IMG_1634.JPG

My favourites at the moment are Chloe, Dior, Jo Malone.

Enjoy reading.

2 thoughts on “Fragrances

Leave a Reply

