Would you Rather.

Hi everyone,

So, it’s my days off again, thus I am writing this post, I have been tagged by this lovely lady. We have known each other since uni, I still love her. Long story short, let’s start the game

1. Would you rather lose all of your mascaras, eyeliners, lipsticks and lip glosses OR lose all of your palettes and eye shadows?
Truth be told, I can lose all of them as I dont do a lot of eyes and lips make up. Teehee.

2. Would you rather chop off your hair OR never be able to cut it again?
CHOP OFF MY HAIR!!!!! I used to have long hair but the end gets brittle and all those kinds of issues, so, I’d rather have short hair, but I am growing my hair for wedding purposes. LOL! When’s the wedding? I really dont know.

3. Would you rather have a coral OR a pink cheek?
Coral Coral Coral! Cuz pink looks cute on me, and I dont wanna be cute. LOL

4. If you had $1000 to spend, would you rather buy clothes OR makeup?
No second thoughts needed, Make up/skincare of course. Why? Cuz I wear uniforms to work thus I do not need formal clothing. As for casual wear, I have heaps of Ralph Lauren Polo to choose from, so, I am a happy girl. As for Formal wear, I have a few black dressed in my closet to choose from, so, no clothes and I’d rather spend my money on makeup/skincare nowadays as I always donated 3/4 of my clothes everytime I move, so I have learnt my lesson, and I am not buying anymore clothes.

5. Would you rather apply lipsticks as eyeliner OR eyeliner as lipstick?
NO clue cuz once again, I dont do a lot of lip and eye make ups.

6. Would you rather only shop at MAC or Sephora?
No second thoughts, SEPHORA!!! Cant wait for Sephora to open a store in Australia~~~

7. Would you rather only use one eye shadow color OR one lip color for the rest of your life?
One Lip colour for the rest of my life as I love Nude lipsticks. =)

8. Would you rather wear winter clothes in summer OR summer clothes in winter?
Summer clothes in winter, woohoo!

9. Would you rather have a dark nails OR bright nails all year round?
For a person who cant wear nail polishes to work, I really cant answer this question, but I personally prefers nude colour as well. =)

10. Would you rather give up your favorite lip product OR your favorite eye product?
No second thoughts, I will give up my eye product. My favourite lip product is the almighty Paw Paw cream.

11. Would you rather only be able to wear your hair in a ponytail OR a messy bun?
I love a messy bun but my hair is not long enough for a messy bun, thus I have a short ponytail, rabbit tail rather.

12. Would you rather never be able to paint your nails again or never use lip gloss?
Never to paint my nails as that does not bother me much because of work.

13. Would you rather shave your eyebrows and have none at all OR sharpie them in everyday?
Another beauty secret, I actually shave my own brows, LOL. I guess I do it because it is cost effective, you do it yourself, why have to spend extra money?

14. Would you rather live without makeup or nail polish?
NO second thought, I’d rather live without nail polish, cuz I need my foundation!!!!

Stay tuned to my next post, JULY EMPTIES!!!

Love!

Leave a Reply

