Shoes.

Hi Everyone,

I hvnt been shopping in Melbourne for quite a while as I was in Sydney for most of the time. Shopping was good in Sydney, but, It was awesome in Melbourne.

End of Financial year sale was great, it was indeed a good time to buy anything and everything that you heart desires. As I was moving during that time, we really saved a lot during the sale, we furnished our house in less than $10,000. (We dont have a TV set as we prefer not to as we dont watch TV, youtube is good enough, LOL)

I was shopping in the City last week. I am very particular when it comes to shoes, esp I had experience when I was a young girl, I slipped as the sole is not good enough. I look at the sole first when it comes to shoes, if I am not happy with the sole, I am not buying it as we are not princesses, we work, we actually walk on ground, we dont walk on carpet all the time, we need to catch a train/bus at time. That’s one of the reason that I hvnt found a pair of designer’s heels that fits my criteria, I am still hunting though. Hahaha.

I cannot believe I bought 2 pairs of shoes on that same day, for less than $150, I am so happy as the quality is there and the price is good, shoes are expensive in Australia so, when you see a bargain, get it. I was lucky in the sense that I can still get my size as at the end of the sale, all the bigger/smaller sizes are left, I wear 37, so they are mostly gone.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

First one being ‘I am the boss’ from Nine West. This is my second pair of shoe from NINE WEST, I was so happy with my first pair as they do not give me blisters. So good. Back to ‘I am the boss” I was attracted buy their design, heels are not as high meaning this will be a good everyday shoe. THe colour was beautiful. Just have a good look at the design. It was so elegant. MOst importantly, the sole met my criteria.

As I Was walking to witchery, I was attracted by this pair. IT was such a beauty! Love the bling, when i tried it on, it was so so so comfortable. It was the one and only pair in 37, I know it was calling for, SO, I have to have it. Last but not least, the sole met my criteria of course.

I am still looking for a pair of designer’s heels with good sole, please leave a comment if you have any good suggestions. =)

Happy reading.
XOXO.

Leave a Reply

