Quick post

Hey guys,

I still not have internet connection as yet, so I am at my friend’s house having some dinner and using her internet. =)

So, it has been 3 weeks… I love Melbourne so far except the weather. I am still busy decorating the house as well.

Let’s talk about skincare. I will have to change my skincare now, adding more hydrating products/oil into my routine, I noticed that my skin is starting to peel off. the rough winds in Melbourne, mama mia~ 

Anyway, I am still trying on some new skincare products, will keep everyone posted. 

Love,

Flo

Leave a Reply

